Reviews

Bree
12/4/2019
The food was great but the service was bad. This lady called saying "come get you food NOW" and then 3 minutes later called asking "Where are you." So I might just order from Panda East now.
Jasmine
11/26/2019
Wow!!! Super pleased with my order!
Tracy
9/20/2019
Good food but it took a long time to deliver.
Dakota
8/13/2019
Generous portion, great taste, quick delivery.
Mary
7/26/2019
Loved it
Alicia
3/28/2019
Its good!
Melanie
3/22/2019
Fast and reliable!
ROBERT
3/19/2019
Very good food fast delivery
william
3/10/2019
great wall has very good food
Kim
2/27/2019
I love their food and I am so glad we can it delivered to us way out here!!!!
Jennica
2/15/2019
Order was exactly correct, timing was good, all of food was delicious, only complaint was the fan tail shrimp was a huge fried dough square with a tiny shrimp, picked at & tossed 75% of the dough.
Vincent
2/11/2019
As always very good food and fast delivery I would highly recommend Great Wall Chinese Restaurant.
Sheila
2/6/2019
So easy to order online, the food was ready when I got there & you can pay in store if you want. I have also had the food delivered, great service. Great Wall is my favorite Chinese restaurant.
Joanne
1/23/2019
Got the wrong food. Ordered sesame chicken, got general tso.
Joseph
1/10/2019
good food
Erica
12/27/2018
The food was good but I did not receive the correct combo dinner I ordered and while I left a note to deliver to the side door, the delivery person tried to deliver to my tenant and I almost did not receive the food.
Tiffany
12/2/2018
Love the crab Rangoon’s but wish they had a little more filling
william
11/30/2018
always great
Sherry
11/21/2018
Delicious
Katelyn
11/4/2018
Delicious food, fast service, good amount of food for price.
Vincent
10/14/2018
Excellent food good portions and fast delivery!
robert
9/22/2018
Great food
Patti
9/16/2018
Fantastic! Fresh and hot, as always. We’ll be back!
Nikki
8/29/2018
Great food and super fast delivery.
ROBERT
8/25/2018
Everything was great but didn't get the dipping sauce I asked for 😟
Dennis
8/24/2018
Love all the food!
Natasha
8/16/2018
One of my 2 Top favorite Chinese restaurants!
Barbara
8/5/2018
Service was very quick and efficient
Eileen
8/3/2018
I ordered the Hot & Sour Soup and Chicken Lo Mein! Finally!! A good Chinese food place!!! I loved the lo mein! It wasn't sticky and the ingredients tasted fresh! The Hot & Sour Soup was good too! I just ordered again!!
free
8/1/2018
My new favorite 💕
Melanie
7/29/2018
Always great food
william
7/4/2018
food is always good at a great price. great family owned
Katelyn
6/30/2018
Delicious food! Was disappointed though that we requested white rice with the order on an item and received pork fried rice with it instead. We ordered with a friend and their order was also missing the white rice and had PFR instead. Other than that, the food was delicious. I, as well as others we order with, wish you would add sushi to your menu!
Vincent
6/17/2018
Food was excellent and was delivered when I requested it to be!
Monica
6/16/2018
Food was really good and quick delivery with everything hot and fresh and large portions. Only complaint was didn’t care for the egg rolls and my fiancé didn’t get his chicken wings.
Patti
6/13/2018
Everything was great! Always fresh and hot, and all items accounted for. Perfect!
brian
6/11/2018
fried shrimp were nicely cooked, not too much breading. buffalo wings are always yummy with their light sauce.
Thomas
5/6/2018
Always amazing
Sarah
4/20/2018
Always delicious!!!! Our favorite place! This is my first time ordering online so hopefully it goes well!
Richard
4/19/2018
Food is always very good and the service is outstanding. I tried the Queen Duck for the first time and it was terrific, a new favorite. By far the best Chinese food in the area.
Darin
4/6/2018
Easy and accurate.. What else do you need?
Nalani
3/29/2018
I have never had a bad experience with either food or delivery. I have a Chinese food restaurant across the street from my house but always choose Great Wall, takes a little longer for me to get the food but definitely worth the wait!
Jamie
3/25/2018
Amazing food!
Dawn
2/25/2018
Great food different than the others
Yeresia
2/23/2018
Best chinese food we've had in years
Jamie
2/21/2018
Always wonderful food! I cannot think of a single item dislike! Good variety, great prices and friendly people.
Thomas
2/9/2018
Quick delivery, delicious food
Tina
1/25/2018
As always yummy an hot. Drivers always nice...only negative is when I click hot/spicy it always feels mild. A+ otherwise
Any questions please call us.