Reviews

william
7/4/2018
food is always good at a great price. great family owned
Rich
6/30/2018
Delicious food! Was disappointed though that we requested white rice with the order on an item and received pork fried rice with it instead. We ordered with a friend and their order was also missing the white rice and had PFR instead. Other than that, the food was delicious. I, as well as others we order with, wish you would add sushi to your menu!
Vincent
6/17/2018
Food was excellent and was delivered when I requested it to be!
Monica
6/16/2018
Food was really good and quick delivery with everything hot and fresh and large portions. Only complaint was didn’t care for the egg rolls and my fiancé didn’t get his chicken wings.
Patti
6/13/2018
Everything was great! Always fresh and hot, and all items accounted for. Perfect!
brian
6/11/2018
fried shrimp were nicely cooked, not too much breading. buffalo wings are always yummy with their light sauce.
Thomas
5/6/2018
Always amazing
Sarah
4/20/2018
Always delicious!!!! Our favorite place! This is my first time ordering online so hopefully it goes well!
Richard
4/19/2018
Food is always very good and the service is outstanding. I tried the Queen Duck for the first time and it was terrific, a new favorite. By far the best Chinese food in the area.
Darin
4/6/2018
Easy and accurate.. What else do you need?
Nalani
3/29/2018
I have never had a bad experience with either food or delivery. I have a Chinese food restaurant across the street from my house but always choose Great Wall, takes a little longer for me to get the food but definitely worth the wait!
Jamie
3/25/2018
Amazing food!
Dawn
2/25/2018
Great food different than the others
Yeresia
2/23/2018
Best chinese food we've had in years
Jamie
2/21/2018
Always wonderful food! I cannot think of a single item dislike! Good variety, great prices and friendly people.
Thomas
2/9/2018
Quick delivery, delicious food
Tina
1/25/2018
As always yummy an hot. Drivers always nice...only negative is when I click hot/spicy it always feels mild. A+ otherwise
DAVID
1/17/2018
Great food, fast delivery
Tina
1/12/2018
Bourbon chicken is great! Feels healthy not loaded in sticky sauce. Egg rolls were good too. Steamed dumpings just ok...kinda flimsy and falling apart but flavor is fine. Fast friendly delivery
ROBERT
1/8/2018
great food quick delivery
Patti
12/31/2017
Easy to use app. Food was hot and ready when we arrived. Happy New Year!
Kendal
12/31/2017
Great crab rangoons, fried shrimp and quick service!
Richard
12/29/2017
The food is always good. The folks at Great wall will adjust the level of spice upon request. A very friendly and accommodating bunch at Great wall. I highly recommend Great Wall!
Tina
12/18/2017
Hot an yummy
Kimberly
12/13/2017
as always, great place
Jasmine
12/6/2017
The food was so good. We had plenty of leftovers and the food is just as good tonight. I placed my order and literally had the food at my door in 20 minutes. I am impressed!
Manny
11/25/2017
I love the food. The staff is very friendly and the price of the food is reasonable.
Nikki
11/12/2017
Great Wall has the best service and great tasting food.
ROBERT
10/10/2017
2 out of 3 times I ordered a specific sauce to go with my order and got none.
robert
9/9/2017
Great food eat hardy
Tobi
8/31/2017
We recently moved into the neighborhood of this restaurant. We are very happy to say that it has quickly become a favorite. Prices are good, the people who take care of us are friendly and very accommodating.
John
8/13/2017
food was good and hot
Darin
7/26/2017
good
Seth
7/14/2017
The food was great, would have gave five stars but the crispy noodles with the chow mien were really stale. Other then nitpicking on small things the food is great.
kara
7/13/2017
Food was delicious, and lots of it for the price.
Bobby-Jo
6/16/2017
Love the food, ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
ROBERT
5/30/2017
food was good. didn't get the sauce I requested however
Joe
5/18/2017
Love that this place has fried donuts.
Stephen
5/7/2017
I didnt realize how far they were away but they still honored the delivery. Food was very good. One of the few places with bourbon chicken around.
Joe
3/24/2017
Very good!!
Richard
3/9/2017
Great Wall consistently offers good food at a reasonable price. The service is excellent and everyone at the restaurant is very friendly.
Diana
2/22/2017
The only thing was that I requested two of lunches for the rice to be without veggies and it was given to us with veggies
Vincent
2/11/2017
Everything was very good as usual!
Ray
12/10/2016
Best spare ribs
Melissa
11/25/2016
They are always fantastic. Food is delicious and drivers are courteous .
Sam
10/22/2016
Fast - order was ready for pickup when I got there. Some the best Chow mei fun I've had.
Arthur
10/21/2016
Great Wall is one of those hidden gems - a place that you wouldn't expect to find where it is. They have some of my favorite egg rolls of all time, and their Singapore chow mei fun is just perfect. I really like their chow fun, too, as well as their beef with mushrooms and chicken with garlic sauce. I've not been disappointed by one my orders yet!
Gill
9/25/2016
Great Wall is "great". Occasionally they read the special instructions and get things right. (JK - that's a running I have with them). Seriously though, good people over there.
Any questions please call us.